It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Patents may be searched in the USPTO Patent Full-Text and Image Database (PatFT). The USPTO houses full text for patents issued from 1976 to the present and TIFF images for all patents from 1790 to the present.
The SEC’s EDGAR database provides free public access to corporate information, allowing you to quickly research a company’s financial information and operations by reviewing registration statements, prospectuses and periodic reports filed on Forms 10-K and 10-Q. EDGAR also provides access to comment and response letters relating to disclosure filings made after August 1, 2004, and reviewed by either the Division of Corporation Finance or the Division of Investment Management.
The Trademark Electronic Search System (TESS). This search engine allows you to search the USPTO's database of registered trademarks and prior pending applications to find marks that may prevent registration due to a likelihood of confusion refusal.
Paralegals may not provide legal services directly to the public except as permitted by law.
Labor, Employment, & Working Conditions Databases - Free Online
Now find all National Labor Relations Board) NLRB cases through one easy search. Our new integrated search function sifts through cases in the regions and at headquarters, including all unfair labor practice cases and representation cases.
This page enables the user to search for Occupational Safety & Health Administration enforcement inspections by the name of the establishment. Information may also be obtained for a specified inspection or inspections within a specified SIC.
Fatality and Catastrophe Investigation Summaries, also known as Accident Investigation Summaries (OSHA 170 form), are developed after OSHA conducts an inspection in response to a fatality or catastrophe. The summaries provide a complete description of the incident, generally including events leading to the incident and causal factors.
Search the Public Portal for access to Statements of Economic Interests (SEI) filed annually by nearly 22,000 government employees and elected officials in Cook County. There are four ways to retrieve the data: by a filer’s name; by the name of an agency; by selecting an agency from dropdown menus; and by selecting one or more questions to view the answers.
Under Cook County's Lobbyist Sunshine Ordinance, any individual receiving payment or compensation for attempting to influence a Cook County elected official or employee on any executive, legislative or administrative action involving the county must register as a lobbyist with the Clerk's Ethics and Campaign Disclosure Division. Search the Public Portal for lobbyists, clients, activity and compensation.
Tax Exempt Organization Search helps users find information about a tax-exempt organization’s federal tax status and filings. You can find organizations eligible to receive tax-deductible charitable contributions (Pub 78 data), automatically revoked organizations, IRS determination letters dated on or after January 1, 2014, Form 990-series returns, and organizations that have filed a Form 990-N (e-Postcard).
TRI is a database containing data on disposal or other releases of over 600 toxic chemicals from thousands of U.S. facilities and information about how facilities manage those chemicals through recycling, energy recovery, and treatment. One of TRI's primary purposes is to inform communities about toxic chemical releases to the environment.
"The SEMS Search allows you to retrieve Superfund data from the Superfund Enterprise Management System (SEMS) database in Envirofacts. Specify a facility by using any combination of facility name and geographic location. You may also select an output option."