Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Oakton Authors: Bes-Bz

From Oakton's Catalog

BLOCK, Helene

Block, Helene, and Carolyn Koehnline. “How to Start and Operate an Intergenerational Program.” Child Care Center (1986): 30-32. Print.

See also:
Fields, Helene Block

BLUMENTHAL, Amy J.

Blumenthal, Amy J. “English as a Second Language at the Community College: An Exploration of Context and Concerns.” Next Steps for the Community College. San Francisco: Jossey-Bass, 2002. 45-53. Print. New Directions for Community Colleges 117. (Owned by Oakton/Library Archives Room)

BOROWSKI, J. F.

Borowski, Joseph F., Bernard Fradkin, and Margaret Holleman. “Producing a National Teleconference.” Community & Junior College Libraries 6.1 (1988): 15- 24. Print. (Owned by Oakton/Library Archives Room)

Borowski, Joseph F. “The Challenge.” Community & Junior College Libraries 1 (1983): 1-2. Print. (Owned by Oakton/Library Archives Room)

Borowski, Joseph F. "A Comparison of the Reading Interests of Kankakee Senior High School Students with Those Revealed in Nationwide Surveys." Occasional Papers 92 (1968). Print. (Owned by Oakton/Library Archives Room)

Borowski, J. F. “Instant Bibliographies.” Illinois Education: 336+. Print. (Owned by Oakton/Library Archives Room)

Borowski, Joseph F. “Central Audiovisual Resources.” Audiovisual Instruction: 84+. Print. (Owned by Oakton/Library Archives Room)

BRAUD, Donovan S.

Braud, Donovan S. "The Asiatic Mode of Production, Indian Land Law, and the Naxalite Movement." The End of U.S. Hemegony? Spec. issue of Perspectives on Global Development and Technology 14.1-2 (2015): 71-85. Print.

BRECKEL, Alvina Hefeli

Breckel, Alvina Hefeli. “Looking for Glass on the Internet.” Glass Collector’s Digest 10.2 (1996): 77-80. Print. (Owned by Oakton/Library Archives Room)

BURTON, Robert

Burton, Robert. “CCAIT Marks Fifth Video Competition.” Community & Junior College Libraries 7.2 (1991): 93-98. Print. (Owned by Oakton/Library Archives Room)

Burton, Robert. “1989 CCAIT Video Competition Wrap-Up.” Community & Junior College Libraries 7.1 (1990): 89-91. Print. (Owned by Oakton/Library Archives Room)

Burton, Robert. “Of Competition and Compliments: CCAIT Annual Video Contest.” Community & Junior College Libraries 6.2 (1989): 53-59. Print. (Owned by Oakton/Library Archives Room)

Burton, Robert. “Collegiality and Competition: CCAIT Annual Video Contest.” Community & Junior College Libraries 6.1 (1988): 39-43. Print. (Owned by Oakton/Library Archives Room)

Burton, Robert. “Behind the Scenes at the First CCAIT Video Competition.” Community & Junior College Libraries 5.1 (1987): 13-18. Print. (Owned by Oakton/Library Archives Room)

Burton, Bob. “The Learning Resource Center: What’s in a Name?” Community & Junior College Libraries 3.4 (1985): 17-22. Print. (Owned by Oakton/Library Archives Room)

Burton, Robert, and Donald Drake. “Cooperatives: How the Northern Illinois Learning Resources Cooperative Makes 1+1=3.” Community & Junior College Libraries 1.4 (1983): 17-21. Print. (Owned by Oakton/Library Archives Room)

BUSH, Gail

Bush, Gail. Our World is Whole. Illustrated by Jennie Poh. Sleeping Bear Pres, 2020.